System Life Cycle Stewardship


United States




Oct 5

Contact Seller

Classified Description

Effective execution of that change depends on many factors. System Life cycle Stewardship is a simple framework for system design & implementation to produce sound, sustainable systems that can be scaled to degree of change contemplated.


The system life cycle consists of the following seven phases, six of which constitute the primary loop (Concept-Concept), with the seventh phase (Review) providing a meta-level opportunity for improving the framework itself:

  • Concept [New]
  • Assessment
  • Design
  • Development
  • Deployment
  • Operation
  • Concept [Enhancement | Replacement | Retirement]
  • Review